fish!
fish!
2002-01-20
12:43 p.m.
The morning after

I know I promised a drunken fun entry last night, but once I returned to my little crib (after a good 6 hours of trying to get my car out of the snow) I was not feeling too well.

I woke up this morning buck naked in the bathroom. I'm not exactly sure what I was doing in there.

So, last night? Funderful! It was way fun. Except for that nasty old guy in the bright red zoot suit (I kid you not) - I can still smell his cheap cologne. Ugh!

I did rub the head of a bald gay man. I'm not too sure he was happy with me. Oh well.

I'm watching Mariah Carey on MTV cribs right now. Say what you will, but I think she's still insane. Who needs 400 of the exact same white tank top? Is she a man?

Oh! I'll bet she's really a drag queen!

I'm sleepy. And I have a headache.

What the mess am I talking about?

You know what? I would give my left arm to have half the confidence that Becky has. Seriously. You people should see her work the room.

I'm feeling inadequate.

That is all.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23