fish!
fish!
2002-01-21
3:54 p.m.
I get my kicks from tv - so what?

Definitely much better than yesterday.

Last night, I found a comedy bit on my little Kazaa - "Smacky the frog." If you've never heard me talk about Smacky the frog, you are not spending enough time with me.

And this morning (really, this afternoon) I woke up and dicovered that "An Extremely Goofy Movie" was on the Disney Channel. I love Goofy. I can't help it. When I was little I used to tell everyone who would listen that Goofy was my brother. I also told people I had another brother who lived in Texas, but he wasn't allowed to live with me, because he was bad.

Hey, I'm an only child - what do you expect? I have an overactive imagination.

And tonight is the Daria movie.

Maybe I should quit getting my jollies from things that are on tv.

Well, I wouldn't have to if people would come to visit me and sing showtunes, you know.

Last night, Gina and I had another ballet. It was lovely. When I say, "we had a ballet," what I mean is "Gina sat on my bed and laughed while I did horrific impressions of what I think a pirouette is and tripped over my computer desk many o'times."

Same thing.

Late addition: If you call me, leave a message. I'm screening my calls until I can figure out what to tell old dude. I was thinking I would casually say that I had syphillis or some such, but I'm not exactly sure yet.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23