fish!
fish!
2002-01-22
9:03 p.m.
Make your own fun

Can we talk about how much I hate Valentine's Day? Since it's coming up, and since I've NEVER had a good one, Gina and I have started making plans early this year. We're either going to sit at home and watch horror movies and engorge ourselves with chocolate, or we fully intend to celebrate every holiday BUT Valentine's Day. I think I'm going to dress up as the Easter Bunny, and Gina's going to dress up as St. Patrick. Then we're going trick-or-treating. Afterwards, we're going to eat a turkey and sing Christmas carols.

Yay.

I have an unhealthy addiction to that kid in the Dell commercials. You know, the one who always sounds like he's stoned? He's absolutely hilarious.

We have a new faucet in the sink in the bathroom. That makes me very happy.

Some days you have to make your own fun.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23