fish!
fish!
2002-01-26
5:46 p.m.
I love pie!

I don't know if I could possibly be more interesting.

I'm on my second viewing of American Pie 2 - this time I'm including the audio commentary by Mena Suvari, Jason Biggs, and Thomas Ian Nicholas.

Yeah, I don't really have anything to say. Just thought I'd let everyone know.

There is this contant reference to "man-ties" in this thing. Apparently this is the male version of "panties" - just for clarification, I still hate that word. But man-ties is funny.

Oh, I thought I would inform my large fan base that Gina has requested that I take her to Fazoli's to get some "poonany". I think she means panini. I hope.

Also, I gangked this thing from Friday's last night. It was a really fun centerpiece. They won't miss it.

Okay, bye all!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23