fish!
fish!
2002-01-29
9:15 p.m.
What is wrong with the boys?

Okay, so that last entry was not funny at all. Sorry, my mind is in about 16 other places right now.

So, there was another robbery on Prall St. again, apparently. Woo hoo! Nothing makes me feel safer than, well, not feeling safe at all. And apparently the whole thing started over 50 cents. Now, what I want to know is what exactly these folks were planning to purchase with 50 cents. Everyone knows you need at least a dollar for a Coke. Think, people.

My computer is still being gay. It's been defragmenting for the past 5 hours. But I will not be taken down by the system! No! You cannot put me down! Kiss my ass!

You know, if they handed out an award for intelligence, I would SO be right at the front of the line. Yup. I was driving home with the windows down again when I thought, "Hmm, my window sure seems a little dirty." Yeah, I guess you can figure out for yourselves what direction this story is going to take.

I had to change my clothes when I got home and put my other ones in the dryer! Who is cool?

Definitely somebody else.

Oh my goodness! Happy news! I sent my dad an email asking about money issues and for once it didn't turn into a fight! Hooray for not fighting with Dad about money!

Gina is uber-excited that she has met some extra cute guy at the Y. Now, really. Just yesterday she was saying how cute she thought he was and we spent all this time trying to plan how she would approach him and start talking.

This would only happen to Gina:

All she had to do was look at him and he came and talked to her.

Okay, and just cause I feel like bitching, what the hell is wrong with you guys? Because I want to know how it happens that Chewy has a boyfriend. I wouldn't be upset if he were some ugly, freaky, boring critter, but he's actually quasi-cute. And he's way funny. What? Just because she's a size 2, it makes up for the fact that her breath puts me right off eating everyday and that she has no personality at all? I have oodles of personality! I have so much personality that it's leaking out of my nose and people are slipping and sliding all over the place whenever I'm around.

Hmm. Perhaps the reason I don't have a gentleman caller (besides the fact that I just used the phrase "gentleman caller") is that I have something oozing out of my nose.

Something to think about!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23