fish!
fish!
2002-01-29
5:06 p.m.
Nerd-o-rama

Okay, do any of you people know anything about computers? Because I am trying desperately to defragment my stupid C drive and it keeps restarting itself. And I let it run all night and when I looked at it this morning, it was still at 0% defragmented. Help me! Ack!

Can someone answer this for me? Why are the pages of my psychological testing textbook stuck together? I don't mean to imply anything, but I can only think of one reason for the pages to be like that. And damn, z tables make me hot, too, but honestly, get a kleenex or something.

I can just imagine what those people at Kennedy's Book Store are doing in the back room.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23