fish!
fish!
2002-01-30
4:19 p.m.
Pop Rocks candy! Woo hoo!

Chewy, Chewy, Chewy.

I'm teetering dangerously close to what qualifies as "getting medieval on her ass."

See, while we were at the Student Center for lunch today, I took off for Mom's Kitchen (only because I heart mashed potatoes. Best food ever), and I turned around to see where everyone else was going to eat, only to discover that Chewy was about an inch away from my face. What was she doing that close to me? Eating my hair?

Granted, my hair is tasty, but still.

This entry shall hereby be about food.

Matt's entry yesterday made me crave some Ben & Jerry's ice cream. So last night after Jazzercize (irony is funny, no?) I went to the Krog to pick some up and I have discovered the tastiest flavor in history. This rivals the black raspberry chip offered at Graeter's. It's called Kaberry Kaboom. It's strawberry and blueberry ice cream all swirled together, and then there's these white fudge covered crispy crunchy bits in it! The crispy things contain carbon dioxide (I checked the label), and the whole thing just tastes like Pop Rocks candy. Pop Rocks candy ice cream, people!

Yup, that made my whole day, right there.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23