fish!
fish!
2002-02-01
1:08 p.m.
Beaver party?

There was a beaver party in my apartment complex when I finally came home last night. I honestly have no earthly idea what consitutes a "beaver party," except that its attendees are required to shout "Beaver!" at the top of their lungs all night long. Kinda like the penis game, I guess, but not quite as subtle.

Um, how dumb is my roommate? Really, now. I called and asked her if she would be so kind as to tape for me the loveliness that is Must-See TV Thursday. Umm, yeah. When I got home last night, I popped in this supposed "tape," only to find that she had taped the wrong damn channel. No Jack for me! No, instead, I get a healthy dose of some "Price is Right" anniversary special. I am not interested in who gets to take home the fucking camper! Ever!

Countdown to the big trip: T-minus 20 hours. And counting.

Yikes.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23