fish!
fish!
2002-02-01
1:02 a.m.
Fun muchly!

I apologize to my avid readers for the grumpy entry I composed earlier. Mostly, I was just stressed about the test.

Okay, I am way fine now. I had much fun with Niki in Richmond on my little shopping spree! We ate at O'Charley's although it was my wishness to eat at Fung Woo's. Seriously. I'm gonna drive out there some day for the sole purpose of eating there. Even if I have to go by myself. Fung Woo! Come on, people!

Then I invited myself over to Matt's (as I do so well) where, among other things, I spent much time contorted into a writhing ball of laughter on the futon. Much fun.

Thanks, kids. You made me way happier!

Also, a woman asked Niki and me to model prom dresses for a fashion show! Can you dig it? That boosted my self-esteem through the roof! I declined, though, although I am seriously "jonesing" to put on a prom dress. I desperately yearn to date a high school senior so I can go to a prom again. At another store, I bought some extra cute pajamas, and I'm just so attracted to myself I have to go take myself out to dinner and then put cheesy moves on myself till I smack my face and go home alone.

Night!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23