fish!
fish!
2002-02-03
3:40 p.m.
Horoscope predictions

According to my horoscope, yesterday was "a most auspicious beginning for a new stage in my love life."

Shit, I KNEW I should've let Matt and Gina hook me up with the winner at Jalepenos. Now, I'll never know what might have been.

Is anyone else here impressed that my horoscope contained the word "auspicious," or is it just me?

Apparently today I'm going to be spouting off my opinions all over the place.

So here I go. I love tomatoes. If you don't love tomatoes, I don't want to know you.

The best food for my money is Goldfish crackers.

If I could eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be Edy's Whole Fruit Fruit Bars.

There, I feel better now. Actually, I kind of feel like Larry King.

Wonder what's in store for tomorrow?

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23