fish!
fish!
2002-02-04
1:20 p.m.
You may not believe this, but this entry is about sex!

I'm too easily amused.

While eating what I have narrowed down to either being some form of sesame chicken, or brown jello (whatever it was, it cleared my sinuses), at the student center, I heard something on the College Television Network that made me laugh out loud. Apparently there are some female college students who don't believe that their streaking through campus should qualify as "indecent exposure." This is why: according to them, the definition of indecent exposure involves exposing one's genitals, and since female genitalia is located mostly on the inside, it's virtually impossible.

Looks like if I'm REALLY looking to get arrested for indecent exposure, I'm gonna have to roll around on one of those stirrup tables from the gyn office with a speculum all up in me so everyone can get a really good look.

God, now THAT was vulgar and uncalled for. A lesser woman wouldn't discuss such things.

Also, I read this in my Cosmo yesterday, and this is a direct quote: "Who needs men when you have Mike&Ike?"

Yeah, that's such a tough call - a penis and some soft lips, or an overpriced movie theater jelly bean rip-off candy?

I apologize for what I may say this week - I have PMS. Deal with it.

Since it is now February, it has officially been SEVENTEEN months since I last got some damn booty. I CAN'T keep talking about sex with people. It's kind of like we're playing that game where someone gets right up in your face and says "I'm not touching you!" What I've decided I'm gonna do is just start requesting sex for the exercise. How can you turn that down? It's community service, really. You'd be doing all of society a favor.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23