fish!
fish!
2002-02-05
8:38 p.m.
Eat my ass!

I'm just gonna open us up here with a quick word of how fucking wonderful I am. Yeah, I got my psy 535 test back today and I would just like to share with everyone that I anally raped it so hard that it's bleeding. I got a perfect score. (Incidentally, Gina refuses to smack my ass. Gay with that.) Anyway, the whole reason I'm so freaking happy is because the stupid people in my class who think they know everything? Yeah, they all got B's. Ha! You geek-ass punks! I hope you all bring your appetites on Thursday, cause I'm providing spoons to the whole class so you can all eat my ass!

Gina has a date! Thank God. Oh, but it's with one of the worm-dancing, mechanical bull-riding winners directly above us. I swear, if I hear suspicious banging, I'm going up there! She's going up there to ride his bull! I'm so dirty. I told her to find out what it is they do up there all day.

Shelly and I went to view the apartments over at Limestone Square today. They are so cute! And they're much bigger than I expected. Plus, don't tell anyone, but the lady there told us that she may be able to hook us up with a 3-bedroom apartment for a 2-bedroom price. Hell yeah! I'm all about the deals.

And I dragged Becky with me to Jazzercise tonight, but I think she had lots of fun. They played N'Sync! Woo! I would Jazzercise all day long if it was just to N'Sync.

Shelly may be able to hook me up with an after-school babysitting job for a little one year old boy. Okay, granted it makes me sound like I'm in middle school again, but money is money! And I'll get to change dirty diapers all day long.

Tip for the day: Change your underwear before exercise class.

Jazzercise + thong = ouch

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23