fish!
fish!
2002-02-05
12:46 p.m.
No shaving cream

Note to self: Go to the store today.

Here's another pointless entry brought to you by Alyssa.

See, I was shaving this morning (I know, I'm surprised, too! It's becoming habitual) when I ran out of my skintimate peaches shaving gel. I heart my skintimate peaches. I think it smells like peach schnapps.

So, I had to use my backup shaving cream, which came with my brand new Venus razor. For all you girls out there, go get this thing. Best razor ever. But this generic shaving cream smells like my grandmother's bathroom. That's not a good thing. I think it kind of smells like wet scented toilet paper.

That is all.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23