fish!
fish!
2002-02-08
3:36 p.m.
The Poo Canal

Hahaha.

So, Gina and I were sitting in the living room this afternoon discussing penises. Who is surprised? Not me.

So, anyway, I was just commenting on the fact that there are some guys who won't kiss you if you've given them oral sex because of certain obvious reasons - my question is: What about those guys who are into the funky shit, and demand the anal action? If they've ever done THAT, do they still expect girls to give up the oral sex?

Here's Gina's response:

"I'm not sticking anything in my mouth that's been in the poo canal. I don't need pooters in my mouth. That's disgusting."

Oh my goodness, the poo canal!

Voice update: Still don't have one! This really perky telemarketer keeps calling for Shelly, and I think he just wants to call back many o'times to hear me try to squeak out a "Hello?"

I'll kick your ass, mister perky telemarketer man!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23