fish!
fish!
2002-02-09
3:10 p.m.
nerve.com and happy birthday, Casey!

You know what? As much as I have been bitching about losing my voice, I'm gonna be sad when it comes back. I've always wanted one of those cute scratchy voices rather than the cheerleader-reject, too-high, perky, Ft. Thomas-y thing it is now. Or was before I got sick. Or something.

Besides, I can sing that "Stinky Shoes" song that Phoebe on Friends sings.

"My stinky shoes...my stinky, stinky shoes..."

So, Becky is the coolest girl ever! She made me a Queer as Folk cd. It has the best techno music on it, and then my personal favorite "Let's Hear it for the Boy"! Woo hoo! Thank you so much, Becky. I heart that gift muchly.

I'd like to send a quick shoutout to my home skillet, Casey, who is finally legal. And it's about damn time. Happy Birthday to you...(I won't sing.)

Last night, while doing some channel surfing, I came across (maybe "came" is the wrong word here, but stay with me) this show on HBO called nerve.com. Have you people witnessed this? It's a bunch of little sketches, one of which was a series of taped female masturbations. Timed. Can I just tell you people that these women were "done" in 5 minutes or less?

Geez, I can't do anything right.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23