fish!
fish!
2002-02-13
11:26 p.m.
Avast ye scurvy whores!

Somehow I got roped into being a pirate with Casey and Amanda. I have no idea how that happened. BUT, I have decided that graduate school be damned! I'm gonna be a whore!

Amanda's computer is the fun Nazi. It speaks to her in German and has one of those one-eyed spectacle thingies. Man, it's all go at her place!

Could anything else go wrong with my body? It wasn't enough for me to lose my voice and get an uber-cold last week; this morning I was blessed with a nosebleed. What the mess? I'm breaking!

My mom is coming to town on Friday! This will be the first time she's been here since she moved me into my apartment in August. Let's hope she gets some sleep between now and then; I have no idea what got into her this morning. She's a funny girl.

I have no oreos. I have no ice cream. I have no roommate. What am I gonna do tomorrow? Niki doesn't want to go anywhere cause she thinks we're gonna look like lesbians. It didn't bother her when I made her go with me to Video Max to get a vibrator! That's fine. We can stay in and watch QAF. Now THAT is a festive V-Day.

Did I tell you they gave us Mardi Gras beads at Jazzercize? I put them on my head and wandered around the apartment today.

I got to play fashion consultant for Gina's big date tomorrow! I love dressing her up. She's like my 6'1" Barbie doll. When I was little, I used to cut off all of my Barbies' hair, cause I wanted boys. Maybe Gina will let me style her hair!

Muahahaha!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23