fish!
fish!
2002-02-15
12:51 a.m.
Drunken frieds!

I should SO be studying right now.

I totally can't, though. How could I? Have YOU read the entries people are composing in here? This is what I get to talk to online? Drunkards! Amanda and Becky and Casey, oh my!

"tha tis all they're good forr...periods at gay as well...arhg why is everyone gay, ut bad gay? not good gay...bad gay." - Amanda

On guys. That's all you need to know.

And yes, she's been drinking. But you need a decoder ring to figure out what kind of wine.

I'm sorry for my funk earlier! :( I didn't mean to be so grumpy. One of those things - you know, the worst week of the month to have Valentine's Day when you have no Valentine! And Shelly had called and I just broke down in tears. And Matt called. And I cried again.

God, I'm a wreck! Ack!

But I'm fine now.

I went to an uber-cool Love Sux party hosted by the great Kellie. Hooray for you, Kellie! And then to the 'Ho! Can I say how uber-happy it makes me to finally have friends who will make total asses of themselves along with me by singing along to the jukebox? Happiness pie! A la mode!

And Mom is coming tomorrow, hopefully to bring me a new Cosmo! Sex tips for all! Whee!

Late addition! I forgot to say that Casey is uber-sexy. What a sex god. Woo. Also, Becky and Amanda are uber-sexy, too. When I get my ultra long boobs, I will be sexy. That is all!

I have another addition. I'm full of last-minute thoughts here. Okay, I'm just saying that I ran into my old boss from el phonathon today at Baskin Robbins (she was buying an "I Love You" cake - how sweet) AND I ran into my old homie Ben, who also worked at the phonathon. Ah, networking...Ben was way fun, but I never saw him anymore. Actually he didn't even recognize me - he was talking to Niki. Yeah, geez. You lose 100 pounds and all of the sudden nobody recognizes you anymore! What's up with that? Also, on a random note (yes, I owe myself a dollar!) I've been listening to a super song: "I wanna fuck you in the ass" by The Outthere Brothers. Oh, it's great. It has an accordian. That's all I can even say about it.

Hopefully this is the last alteration I need to make. Do NOT ask Amanda for the picture of the large penis! NO ONE is ready for that jelly! I promise! Am I done now? Let's hope so! Oh yeah, Amanda sent me a cool little e-greeting! Lance Bass! Lance Bass! Lance Bass!

Lance Bass!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23