fish!
fish!
2002-02-17
12:10 a.m.
i may be drunk

I think in I might mebe drunks. no, I am sure that I am sduringk. and there's not one online for to entrertain me! Well niki's on but I don't think she thinks i'm funny.

See, I thought it would abe a god plan for a saturneday night to get drunk, dye my hair and sit in from on my computer.

I just wathed trading spaces. I type eally well.

my air is not where near as nlonese as I thought itw oud be. Does that makes any sense to anyone? np. e wither. I thnk I meant to seay, my hair is not lblonede enoguh. I want to lok like titney., wshe is perrtye/ I'm prretty. you people are miissing out on how lowverly i am.

I'mthinig bout being a sex theriapits you know. nut I think that I am no good at this relationship nonsense. on my goodness that was towo big words that I didn't nmess up. Go me!

I don't know what I'm saying. Maybie i iwill givie a hunfoger translation tomrrow.

yhtese chipes are uppme. yummy. I a m eating some chips and they are flavorful.

I went to Abrny's tonight and asked for a roatst beef sandwich. you know what they said? "We are aout of roast bneen!" What the ejlle? Why are they een opem?

need some hopel. my fingers feel funy.

shelly said she as coming home but I don't think she is. She just wanted me to mive my care fro nothign! Nothing!

someguy is giving up saex for 40 days. I almost feel sorry for him. I've given up secx for 17 mothnths. 17 moths! where is my man whore.

I think i drank ftoo much. does it makes you bad when you drunk alone? h my oodness. shower. people. shower. I think i made out with the bathroom wall. just to see wheat the how sexy it would be. the'rs too many extrs owwkrs wheher. sorry. too many extra words going on. i think I'm gonna finshed off the exta odka and that ist.

goodnight kids. did I tell you that trading spaces is on. I hanmam having lots of orngagams cause I love ty. and that's my bush. it's my cavorite episode the one where goeroge does extrace. hahahahsahahakgk.

goondight/'

i do not want some strange yelling fomr somethingong who thinkts they are my mom and want to yel l at me for drinking. i'ma happeny!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23