fish!
fish!
2002-02-17
11:28 a.m.
Sorry!

Updating way too much again!

Sorry for the ridiculous entry last night. I'm not sure I even understand what the hell I was talking about. I took a shower drunk, which was way more fun than it should've been.

Shelly called and said she was coming home last night so I took my car back over to the gravel pit. Did she ever end up actually coming home? Nope! She made me move my car for nothing!

I have to go to the damn library again. Ugh.

I'm watching Trading Spaces! Hildie's shoes always look so painful. Why does she wear those God-awful pointy things? Geez. I'll bet she has bunyons.

I'm off! Bye, kids!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23