fish!
fish!
2002-02-18
12:30 p.m.
food and latex

No deviance today! I can't decide if this is good or bad, since I spent 3 1/2 hours at the stupid library trying to get this project done (causing me to miss QAF, I might add) and it was due today and the professor decided to take a day off! How thoughtful.

I think my body is rebelling against me. It keeps craving the oddest things. Last night Willy and I went to the Huddle House after our fun trip to Young, and my ovaries lept out onto the table and ordered cheesesticks and a side of sausage? Weird, weird, weird!

My mom made talked me into buying this pink shirt while she was here, but I don't know that I'm a fan of it. I put it on today and I feel like cotton candy. It's either too perky for me, or just too cutesey for a Monday.

Also, Willy, Chewy, and I have decided that we were once all 12-year old boys. But Jeff (Willy's man) was not. We all dreamed of the day when we could be dominated by a woman in latex.

I think our topics of conversation at lunch are getting exponentially weirder.

Now, I long to be dominated by a man in latex. Not really the same thing, but close!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23