fish!
fish!
2002-02-19
11:39 a.m.
Becky rules!

Chips ahoy, folks!

Throw on your bandanas, put patches over your bad eyes, and shine up the peg leg, cause I'm off to swab the poop deck.

I should be dragging my ass to the library to do more research, but I had to get on and send a HUGE shoutout to Becky, who made my diary so pretty and festive. Oh, my heart smiles.

Also, Matt, there is nothing funny about exorcisms. Pea soup vomit and shaking beds and heads spinning all about are not a laughing matter! God, I can't get away from that movie! The other night on Spaceghost, I swear they were quoting from it ("The power of Zorak compels you!").

And I'm officially insane. Just in case you didn't know. Willy has a new diary; you should go check it out! She thinks she's in a mentos commercial. I don't understand those things. Who in their right mind sits around eating candy while trying to come up with a plan to hide their boyfriend! Don't eat, move! Move! Move! Move!

Amanda has been MIA, which makes me sad! Come back, Amanda!

And Casey won't let me call him Smacky. Boo.

NyQuil causes me to trip.

That is all!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23