fish!
fish!
2002-02-21
10:20 p.m.
Greetings, from Sunny Yugoslavia!

You want proof that I need a sex partner? I was watching The Vagina Monologues tonight and I think there was a section that was called "what would your vagina say after an orgasm?"

So there's all these girls saying "Thank you" and such, and one girl says, "More, please."

You wanna know what I thought? "More? Who's she asking? Just turn the vibrator on again!"

Apparently it had slipped my mind that SOME people achieve orgasms WITH another person, rather than employing the skills of Norbie and Han Solo. Honestly. I wish I were kidding, but I'm not.

Gotta get a sex partner and I've gotta get one now. I'm not safe anymore.

Also, we watched the much publicized "Hedwig and the Angry Inch" this evening. I don't know if I like this movie yet or not. I think I need to see it again. Definitely artsy and trippy and everything a good movie should be. But the guy in there kinda looked like Billy Corgan circa 1995, when he had hair, which made me sad.

Allrighty, folks! I'm off!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23