fish!
fish!
2002-02-21
12:57 a.m.
hi!

I'm so nice. Seriously. I'm uber nice.

Also, I'm having some drinks. Well, everyone else is doing it! Yar, mayteys!

So, I made some great treats for tomorrow! Hoorah! Traeats for all! Although my stupid roommate's new boyfriend Brandon tried to take over the kitchen, so if my treats are crap, it's his pfault. If thye're talsktey, then it's mine! Woo

okay, from this point on, I don't sdrink more thatn once a months. I'm real. Seriousl,y.

superflouuous commas! yay!

so I want to go suwimming.

last night i went to this meeting for the surgery, you knowand we had to do water awearobics without the warter. wihich means that w e have to move our arms around but theyre's not water. so we look gay.

gay!

gay, i tell you

a skankiver story! latex hahahahah!

read amanda. she knows the dealio!

i can't wait for vaginas. oyster.

tomorrow will be fun stew. i'm such a good bitch. i am making food! hoorah! And I nbought ale 8 for matty and coke for niki becaue i am so good. and i got haerated. hearted. i love it when people heart me!

gina has compant. everype gets ass n the apartment but me. someone kiss me! I want to be bkissed! now!

I'm leaging before I sat something dunmb! night! ohe yeah, I love becky and manady and casey and mayy and niki and willy and all my firneds,and i love gina and i lilve brandon cause he's funne. I love you all. you are pretty. I would give you all a hug i f i could reach you!

alyssa



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23