fish!
fish!
2002-02-26
12:11 p.m.
Jean Luc

Let me just say this:

Orgasm pillow = Alyssa did NOT want to get out of bed this morning to study.

This could prove to be a bad thing.

I was so busy being a brat last night that I forgot to mention my extremely long conversation with Matty. Geez, I'm not a phone person, and I think last night must've been some sort of record. I dunno how that happens. I called to ask a simple question.

(Editor's note: I'm sure that some of you, when reading this, just thought, "You little liar, you do too talk on the phone a lot!" That doesn't mean I like it. I'm more of a "conversation-in-person" kinda gal. I must make my excessive faces and spastic arm movements.)

I'm turning into my grandmother.

Anyhoosel, it's just weird. And I'm glad to have been able to have a conversation that was actually serious, as it seems I generally only want to be extremely kooky and funny, or really pissed off.

So this is new.

Wahoo.

And when did I revert back from 'Lyss to Alyssa? Boo.

And now that he knows so much I can't decide whether to destroy him or share a coffee, like a General Mills International Coffee moment.

Jean Luc!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23