fish!
fish!
2002-03-01
7:37 p.m.
Woo! No sense! I make no sense!

I don't enjoy being in the middle of roomie fights. Just so you know. If I wanna be in a fight, it's cause I'm involved in it, not cause it involves two people who are NOT me.

I'm selfish like that.

Also, it's very hard to take a nap when your absentee happiness of Shelly is busy throwing cookie sheets against the wall that adjoins my bedroom and the kitchen.

That doesn't make any sense.

Deal with it.

I would like to say in a third medium that I'm not mad at Casey. I'm sure that knee problems are extremely painful, and I don't want to deny someone else of their pain.

Although I am worried about you, sailor. I hope you feel better.

Oh! At lunch today, I got to watch The Smurfs. They were on at McDonald's. My childhood has once again been revisited. Because redundancy in a sentence is in this year.

Oh my goodness. Hahaha! Chewy makes me laugh. Oh, get this. So, Willy asked me if she could borrow my "Smacky the frog" tape. So, I told her that she'd have to wait until I got it back from Matt, and I swear to God this is what Chewy said:

"Yeah, Matt keeps things forever. You never know when you'll get that back."

I'm sorry, when did you two become friends?

Odd.

I'm in a weird mood. It's fun to have your apartment reek of burnt stink because Gina had a potato wedge casualty in the stove some time before Vagina Night. Along with her many spices, which always end up all over my dishes in the dishwasher.

Yeah, I definitely need to go before I start talking about how the aliens try to communicate with me and I must put a stop to them with foil balls in my hat.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23