fish!
fish!
2002-03-02
3:07 p.m.
Toast bandit

Why does my apartment smell like toast? I'm the only one here, and after I got out of the shower my apartment reeked of toast. I have determined that I have a random toast bandit. Or perhaps it is the same person who has been leaving dirty laundry in Matt's apartment.

Chris is swell. He has offered to help me pay for Casey's keg, should I happen to lose the bet. You are good people, Chris. If I were wearing a hat, it would go off to you! I am wearing a towel on my head.

Not really the same thing, though.

Casey is evil. I had to really bargain with him to let me have my hair played with. So if he approaches you with bribery trying to get you to seduce me, just say no!

I'm supposed to go see "Crossroads" with Niki and Tara today. Because I really thought it would be fun to see some bad acting. And I just didn't get my fill LAST saturday when I was watching that God-awful "In the Bedroom" movie. Plus, I have money I must blow before I actually use it on something stupid, like bills.

And with that, I must be off to make a hair appointment. This hair is getting a little freaky. And I never do anything with it besides pull it back or leave it hanging in my face. Maybe they'll have some ideas.

Peace off!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23