fish!
fish!
2002-03-02
10:37 p.m.
Pumpkins DVD

Updating way too much again, I know, but I just wanted to let you all know that I'm doing so much better now. I actually got out of my apartment and went to Best Buy, where I purchased the Smashing Pumpkins complete video collection on DVD, and, and, and, AND...

It was on sale!

God, I'm such a pimp. Really.

I did NOT go to the movies, as I have some seriously cool friends who don't call when they say they're going to, and I'm NOT waiting around all Saturday. No, I went grocery shopping instead because that is the kind of really cool person I am.

But at least I have shaving cream, shampoo, hair dye - you know, the basics.

Also, I am the nicest person ever. I bought some Peeps for Gina. Personally, I despise the little critters, but G hearts them muchly.

So now I'm off to enjoy my new DVD. Bets be damned, this IS orgasmic. Billy is lovely, and if this means I have to buy a damn keg, then so be it. I went down in a blaze of glory!

Yes, a Billy Corgan-induced euphoria.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23