fish!
fish!
2002-03-03
1:17 a.m.
get me out of this hell-hole

One final update of the night, I promise!

To the freaks having the party across the grassy knoll:

If you must insist upon continually heaving your beer bottles at my window, rest assured that I'm keeping them. You don't get them back. You forfeit the priviledge of illegally having and consuming alcohol when you infringe upon my right to sit peacefully on my bed without worry of a random bottle whizzing past my head.

I have a headache. I swear to God that the people upstairs are having a serious mechanical bull-riding competition. Must be a championship or something. And they keep listening to "Cotton-Eyed Joe."

Get me out of here!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23