fish!
fish!
2002-03-04
3:44 p.m.
Caught in a windstorm

I finally cut my hair. Yahoo!

Not that it looks different at all, by any stretch of the imagination. It's currently rocking what I like to refer to as the "caught in a windstorm" hairstyle, where one side curls under and the other side flips out, creating this whole gravitational pull look.

Damn, I'm sexy. Really.

Also, I got my eyebrows waxed. Although pink blotchiness all over my eyes is very attractive, I really don't feel like a girl unless they're cleaned up. Today is a "me" day.

What am I saying? Everyday is a "me" day.

I also bought some new perf. So for the next week and a half, I will have virtually zero social life.

Here's a tip for everyone: taking a nap from 9-11 in the evening may seem like a good idea at the time; however, it is virtually impossible to go to sleep later that night. I went to bed at 4:30 this morning.

Chewy - arrrrgh! Willy and I are at our wit's end with this girl. And it's so funny, cause every time she goes to talk, we both kind of just let her go, but not really listen to what she's saying. It may be rude, but you just know that everything out of her mouth is a lie anymore. Not only is it a lie, it's never even relevant to what we were talking about!

My mother has recently learned how to use the little pictures in her emails and change her font and such. Right now her emails look on the surface like they were written by my 13-year old stepsister. Every other phrase is followed by a picture of a happy face or a crying face or some such.

It really gives that touch of class to Mom's emails.

I had to retake one of my personality tests from last Monday. The girl who administered it was trying to be all tactful and say that there were "some scoring problems" with it. I know really that I must be insane and she needed me to retake it because I broke the machine. This time I was all worried that I wasn't putting the same answers as last time, like she has time to compare.

Oh my goodness, how cold is it today? My face literally hurts (insert absolutely hilarious joke containing the phrase "It's killing me!" here). So now I'm gonna take my windstorm hair and enjoy some hot chocolate and watch Trading Spaces.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23