fish!
fish!
2002-03-06
1:12 p.m.
Weird kid!

I don't know if I could possibly be weirder. I'm one kooky little monkey. This morning when I woke up I was facing the completely wrong direction - my head was at the foot of my bed. It threw my whole day out of whack. When I went to turn my alarm off, I fell completely out of bed!

Yay!

Chewy was feeling particularly talkative today; not good for me since her breath was also particularly foul today. No thanks to Willy, who skipped out of Deviance today. Nuts to you, Willy! I spent all of class with my jacket over my nose and mouth. I'm sorry. Call it rude if you will, but I was trying to keep my lunch down.

Also, I wanted to smell my new perf.

"If they handed out an award for randomness, you would...not win. You wouldn't be able to find the banquet hall." - Casey.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23