fish!
fish!
2002-03-06
11:35 p.m.
Memories!

I've been watching The Cosby Show nonstop for the past several days. Last night was the episode where the kids got to meet Stevie Wonder. I used to LOVE Stevie Wonder.

When I was little, my dad would call me from his office and sing, "I Just Called to Say I Love You." And I would try to sing along with him, but I could never reach the low notes.

Ah, memories.

Also, I used to literally cry from lauging so hard at this other thing that I found uber-entertaining. I would type nonsense on his typewriter when he would take me to work, and then he would read it back to me as though I had typed something that was actually coherent.

I dunno. I have an overactive imagination.

I'm trying to figure out how long I'm staying at home. I think, for the most part, it's gonna depend on when my cousin's birthday fiesta is. But I probably won't be home for more than a couple of days. Mom said I can go to her job and visit all the people I used to work with, but I have to remember that they only get a 15 minute break. Yeah, so I get to drive 40 minutes to Milford to sit there and socialize for 15 minutes, and then drive back?

Hmm, perhaps not.

I was thinking about going to the tanning bed everyday so that I would at least LOOK like I went somewhere.

I'm either getting more assertive or just bitchier. I shut Chewy up for a good 10 minutes today after delivering a tirade about how much I HATE being lied to and how people think that I don't know when they're lying, but I always do.

That was entirely 100% directed towards her. I hope she caught on.

And why is it perfectly okay for her to look at my midterm grade report in Deviance, but she keeps hers hidden, as though it contains the secrets of happiness and she wants us all to be miserable.

Oh, wait, I know. Because she's failing. How do I know this? I'm psychic.

I think I'm Miss Cleo.

Also, I need constant interaction with other people. And I need entertainment. And Gina's gone to bed and nobody's online, and I've got nothing.

You all suck.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23