fish!
fish!
2002-03-07
8:50 p.m.
Pheddy!

Oh my goodness, exciting news!

I was feeling much better after a chance to get some food, so I hauled my cookies to class, and yahoo for me, because half of the people were gone anyway. But that's not the exciting news.

And this would only be exciting to me.

I get to administer a test to some of my friends and then score it in class! Yay!

That made my whole day.

Also, Niki and I got to play Scrabble tonight. She is one pheddy girl, I tell ya. She's my homie.

And we cruised the loop and listened to some great 80's music. Milli Vanilli. Life doesn't get any better than Milli Vanilli, kids.

My cousin's birthday is tomorrow, and she's having a party at a roller rink with her friends. I was invited, but I'm not all that certain that roller skating with some 13-year olds is how I want to spend a Friday night. Besides, I think the family party is Sunday, so I'm gonna head home for that. But not tonight!

Bye, kids!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23