fish!
fish!
2002-03-07
8:31 a.m.
I'm sick.

I have no idea what the hell I was talking about last night. I apologize. Apparently it is a bad idea to mix antibiotics with NyQuil and alcohol. Who knew?

If only I could go through and erase my rampant guestbook entries. I'm like a bandit or something. No more guestbook writing for me...I even signed my own.

I absolutely HATE this ridiculous email I'm getting these days. I keep getting stuff titled "Farm Sluts" or "Hardcore anal teens!" which just, for me, conjures up these images of the anal retentive chef. HAHA. That's funny.

Also, I'm very ill. I think that, despite my efforts to avoid this, I've picked up what Shelly has. Hooray for stupid sickness before Spring Break!

I'm going back to bed.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23