fish!
fish!
2002-03-08
4:35 p.m.
We have a fan club!

Chris is good people. I am so serious. No sooner had I made my demand that Amanda and I have our own fan club than, poof! Wish granted!

He's kind of like my very dysfunctional fairy godmother. Or something. No, godfather. But that makes him sound like he's "offing" people for me.

Maybe he does that, too.

Anyway, hooray! The picture on the fan page SO looks like me.

I don't really have anything else to report! Oh, my super homey, Becky, has created a diaryring for those of us who are dealing with 40/40 club misery. And blue balls. I really have the female equivalent of blue balls. All I can say is, don't take me for a bumpy ride. It may be too much for me.

I have forgotten to take my birth control the past 3 days. Oops. So they tell you if you forget, to take it as soon as you remember. So this morning I took 3 pills. My body is seriously rebelling against me right now. My ovaries are literally jumping out of my body.

Happy spring break, everyone!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23