fish!
fish!
2002-03-08
7:38 p.m.
I'm fozzie, I'm a paticanite, and I'm a weenie.

Yay!

Props to Ross (of rosstafarian fame) for posting this quiz in his diary. Fun stuff!

You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.

Also, guess what I've been doing for the past half hour? If you said watching Lifetime's Intimate Portrait of Linda Blair, you'd be right.

And you'd be feeling sorry for me for being such a weenie.

It's a love/hate relationship I have with this movie, I think.

And, and, and, and, AND Becky has officially dubbed me an honorary paticanite! Hooray!

I should've lived there instead of the sorority house anyway. Somehow, I think it would've been way less dysfunctional.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23