fish!
fish!
2002-03-08
12:07 a.m.
Damn the stupid exorcist people!

Boo!

Here I am, minding my own business, innocently watching The Golden Girls, when, Oh! An advertisement for Lifetime's Intimate Portrait. Well, whoppee.

And I'm sure that Linda Blair is a really nice person, but good God damn. Yet another unsolicited Exorcist reference. I'm sitting at my computer, only inches away from my computer screen, and they feel the need to flash up a picture of the demon child. Damn you, Lifetime.

Of course, you realize, I have to watch this thing now. I'm cool like that.

*Sigh* Is this ever gonna end? Why am I so ridiculously frightened by this movie? I'm gonna blame it on my strict religious upbringing.

Yup, that's it.

Also, I love Amanda. She is the funniest person ever. We're gonna write a broadway play, and I am going to have an entire musical number to myself about paddleball.

And we should really have a fan club.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23