fish!
fish!
2002-03-11
12:10 a.m.
I have zero coherent thoughts.

Happy Birthday to Amanda! Yay for you! I hope you have a kick-ass day, chica!

I've spent my entire day drifting in and out of semi-consciousness, praying that nobody calls or comes by. Makes me sound anti-social. Too bad.

I generally get my boundless energy from being around other people, which would probably explain my feeling lethargic today.

I found out some happy news! Yahoo! Tonight there is some bueno stand-up on. First, I think at 2:30 this morning, is Margaret Cho! And then, I think maybe at 5:30 is Ellen Degeneres. I am so happy. And what's weird is that Matty and I were just having a conversation last night about Margaret Cho. It's like the programming folks at Comedy Central can read my mind. Good for you!

I saw some great female mullets last night at Don Pablo's. Mexican food and mullets. My life is complete.

And I finally saw "Office Space" last night. Yeah, I saw it. I couldn't really hear it, as each scene was preceded by "Watch this, it's so funny!" or some similar statement.

Yes.

Because when there's a movie playing, I always have a tendency to go in the other room and play backgammon.

I need to work on that.

Shelly and Todd have returned, which is just more evidence for my theory that they don't like Gina. But I could be wrong, I guess.

I don't like Todd. I went through a period where he was okay, but now I've changed my mind. Anyone that possessive is not cool with me. Geez, if you need that kind of constant companionship, get a puppy. Or a blow-up doll. Now, that would be funny.

Yup. I'm leaving now.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23