fish!
fish!
2002-03-11
7:15 p.m.
MTV Cribs

So, I've been watching MTV cribs this evening, and I realized something really disturbing. Is it me or do all of the really large houses belong to the guys who were either in the NBA for about a year, or people who were in eighties hair bands?

So basically I need to either shoot up two feet, become a man, and be really good at basketball, or go back in time about 15 years, fry my hair, and put on spandex.

It would seem as though I am doomed to a lifetime of mediocrity.

And Dude, Where's My Car? is on again. Happiness. I would sit through a documentary on creamed corn if Hal Sparks made a cameo.

If I were a gay man, I would SO be attracted to him.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23