fish!
fish!
2002-03-12
10:01 p.m.
No orange pants for you!

...And I have returned!

Did ya miss me? Yeah, you did.

I would just like to share with everyone that I bought close to $300 in clothes for about $60. Damn, I should do this more often.

Poor Willy walked into the dressing rooms with an armload of shirts and came out with 1. Thanks for sharing the day with me, homie!

I would also like to share that I found the gap outlet all by myself. I know, that doesn't really matter to anyone else, but I never thought I could find it! And I did! Yay!

I was going to make rice krispies treats, but I got imaptient before I could put them in the casserole, so I'm sitting here with a giant pan of treaty goodness and a spoon.

The ovaries demand it!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23