fish!
fish!
2002-03-13
1:47 p.m.
Stupid spoiled goth kids

I KNEW there was a reason I didn't like those Osbourne children. Spoiled little brats. They got to see Billy Corgan's new band, and didn't like it.

Well, I don't like them.

Like they care.

Also, I have absolutely no future as a seamstress, but I did manage to fix a minor hole in one of the shirts I bought yesterday. Yeah, I didn't say it looked good, but at least my shoulder's not peeking through.

I hate the maintenance people here. They woke me up this morning banging on my door shouting something like "Pest Control!" or "I'm an asshole and I'm gonna wake you up on your Spring Break!" or "I molest small children."

I couldn't really tell, I had just woken up.

So I jumped in the shower so I wouldn't have to answer the door or talk to these evil people in my pajamas.

Someday I will get them back for all of this. I'm gonna find out where they all live and bang on their doors and barge in and hit metal things with my hammer while they try to sleep!

And break their fucking dryers!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23