fish!
fish!
2002-03-17
12:00 a.m.
Feeling wiggly

I'm felling kinda funny. I don't know why. My cousinw as coming down with some sort of dizziness/shakiness. I think I've got that. I alomost passed out on the road and I can't keep my hands still. Whatever.

Anywy,, shit I speeled that wrong.

Anyway, I just wanted to share with my adoring public that I told thte fam tonight about my carreeer plans.

jesus. I can't type at all.

career plans.

YOu could've heard a pin drop. Faboo. I almost shit my pants it was so great and then my aunt goes into this speech (the one who casts out demons) about how I should learn how to do what she does.

yes.

I want to be an exocrecist. fuck! and exorcist.

but then she also told me about something about couples and intimacy...I wasn't really listening.

I'm sorry this is goofy. I'm not drunk I just feel really odd. Dizzy and out of sorts.

Also, I have bought part of my costume for Beaux Arts. But I think I need Becky to give it the once over. I need he keen eye of my soul sister!

And I need fishnets. And some really cool shoes. I found these awesome ones in the mall, but they were only in size 8. I wear a 9. Makes me feel like I have large marge feet. BUt they're average, I swear! Anywho, I still need some shoes.

And a wig. or something.

And I should go to bed. Mom and I are going to church in the morning, and Angela (the sister) is coming too. This should be interesting. And we're going shopping for fishnets tomorrow at Tri-County, which is like the biggest mall in the area.

okay, bye then.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23