fish!
fish!
2002-03-19
12:52 p.m.
I must meet this person who lives above me.

Oh, the boys upstairs...

So, Sunday night, at around 1, I hear this pulsating rhythm, over and over again. After about 15 minutes of this, I realized that whoever it is that lives directly above me was listening to "Can't Get You Out of My Head." On repeat. All night long.

Last night, somewhere around 2:30, just as I was getting to bed, I heard something extra strange, and I couldn't figure out WHAT the hell it was. I even turned off my fan and was looking outside to see if I could figure out the culprit of this odd noise.

Suddenly it dawned on me that the guy upstairs was having sex.

Well, at least for it being that late, he had fairly good rhythm.

So, whoever this guy is, he has odd taste in music (at least for being male - that is not the kind of song you listen to on repeat, cause it will NEVER leave your head) and he has sex at all hours of the night.

Also, Eric gets on my last nerve. OUt of nowhere, he IMs me last night, asking me if I was in town. Now why in the hell would I be in the fort on a Monday night? Anyway, then he says that his week visiting his mom in Florida was awful, but he didn't want to talk about it, and then writes, "I'm leaving in June. You won't see me for 3 years. More later." and before I have a chance to react, he signs off.

Ugh. I can't STAND it when people do that sort of thing.

I didn't have any fun dreams last night. Instead I dreamt that I was taking some sort of test that I had not studied for. And it was in a class that I wasn't even taking.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23