fish!
fish!
2002-03-20
10:07 p.m.
Nothing! Yay!

I'm getting annoyed with the people from South Park. Bring back Kenny! You people suck!

I'm completely out of intelligent things to say, I swear.

My grandpa is in the hospital...AGAIN. Now he's got pneumonia. Jesus, could these people BE more retarded? Dammit, I could do a better job of this.

And so ends Alyssa's rant of the evening.

I saw the video remake of N'Sync's Girlfriend. I think that basically all they did was cut footage of Justin dancing with Nelly in with the footage of the other video. Come on, boys! You are all millionaires! Use your money! Or better yet, be naked. Now THAT'S a video I would watch.

Also, you are all cordially invited to come to the wedding of Amanda and myself. Casey's gonna perform the ceremony. It's easier than going to Vermont, you know.

Added at 12:30: See? This entry is turning out to be about something. Or not. Just thought I'd inform the Diaryland population that the folks upstairs are at it again. No, wait, that was quick...oh, there they go again.

Must've had to swtich positions.

I know you guys are all enjoying the play-by-play of my neighbor's sex life. I've got nothing else to talk about! Whee!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23