fish!
fish!
2002-03-22
2:55 p.m.
More Wookie Goodness

Fortunately there were no gratuitous noises of kertanging last night, but I STILL couldn't get to bed before 3. I think that my body has a complete incapability to go to bed at a decent hour, no matter how sleepy I am. I tell ya, it's not in my blood to become a part of the whole 9-to-5 scene.

Oh, and I'm doing much better today (better than last night...geez). I'll tell ya what it was - Chewy's breath! haha. I'm serious, though. Willy and Chewy and I shared an elevator in POT and Willy and I were cowering in the corner with our sleeves over our mouths.

From now on I never leave home without many mints!

And on Wednesday, I was sharing with Chewy and Jeff (Willy was still in line for food) about everyone's Beaux Arts costumes, and my comment was, "I can't believe what a goofy group of people we are. It's gonna be hilarious."

Chewy's comment: "That's okay. I don't know what's worse, that, or my neighbors."

Jeff and I said in unison, "What do your neighbors have to do with the outfits?"

Chewy: "They were stoned."

Huh? I thought I took random tangents, but no. That is officially the weirdest thing ever.

Chewy: "And they couldn't find their apartment."

Okay, now I know you're just lying.

And on a similar Chewy note, Becky and I are going to see Sorority Boys! I'm very excited about this fun.

Fun is now a noun.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23