fish!
fish!
2002-03-25
11:08 p.m.
Absolutely nothing to talk about...

Another mole...

I can't believe I am constantly sprouting moles. Still. I'm too old for this.

Mom used to tell me that the more moles you have, the more beautiful you are. Pretty soon, you are all gonna need sunglasses. I'm like an eclipse. You can't look directly at me.

I took an uber-nap today. The kind of nap where you don't even hear the phone ring, and when something finally does wake you up, your heart is pounding and you feel all wiggly. I didn't think I was that tired until I started mubling about pearls and being eaten...I dunno. And it usually takes me a good hour to nod off, but I was out cold as soon as I put my head on my pillow.

I'm sorry I have literally nothing to talk about but my sleeping habits.

Chris and Amanda have been calming my fears all night regarding my ridiculously retarded social skills. Mad props to them. Whee. Thanks homies! We're all gonna get married and have the world's biggest bed.

Haha! On Golden Girls, Rose is talking about oysters. Oysters are my new favorite animal.

Shelly left some hateful message today about paying the phone bill that isn't due for another week. And I had to call her in a frantic mess to get her to come home and pay the utility bill last week, so I don't really see where she has room to get on anyone's case.

So I left her an equally rude message about her eating my ass and getting rid of her stupid psychotic boyfriend.

Gina erased it.

Nobody appreciates a good fight anymore. I need to fight! I want to pick a fight with her! haha. Okay, I'm not really digging for drama - today just wasn't the day to mess with me.

And I'm off to bed! Night, kids!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23