fish!
fish!
2002-03-26
5:14 p.m.
Chartreuse

Color me jealous. Whip out your fancy markers and get cracking. Only, when I think of someone literally being green with envy, I imagine them turning this awful, reptilian shade of green. I'd rather be more of a chartreuse, because that scaly color doesn't really go well with my skin tone.

Also, I think it would be fun to glow in the dark.

Anyhoosel, the reason for my jealousy is that Niki has informed me of her upcoming trip to Colombus to see comedian Pablo Francisco! I HEART Pablo. Possibly more so than Dane, but don't tell him that. He's just damn funny. Originally, she was supposed to see Dave Attell, which is why I didn't want to go. Not that I don't think Dave is funy, but I'm extra poor here, folks, so I'm only spending money on things that are absuloutely necessary (like a dog collar). Anyway, Dave cancelled and instead Pablo is coming! I hope she gets some pictures or something. Maybe he has a shirt advertising "juevo splash." Juevo splash, you sexy motherfucker! Woo.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, watch the show. Comedy Central, 3/29 at 10.

And that's enough plugging from me.

Haha. Speaking of plugs, I've been practicing with cucumbers all day long preparing for the ass-raping of a century. I have a Criminology test tomorrow. Yes, this entry has just plummeted from mildly amusing to completely tasteless.

Lucky you.

I'm really tempted to take a break and listen to some music, but I know that once I start reading again, I'll just have some song stuck in my head, like "Your body is a wonderland," which is a beautiful little number, although completely NOT conducive to either my continued studying OR the 40/40 club.

My scheduling window open tomorrow morning. Hooray! You don't even understand the complete excitement going on right now, cause Casey's taking Human Sexuality with me. I have a feeling that, much like Chewy updates, my diary will be filled with stories of something new we learned in class.

I cannot wait to educate the masses.

I'm also going to open my own restaurant with my festive culinary creations. At the moment, I'm enjoying a waffle, covered in Nutella and powdered sugar. Yum! Completely unhealthy, I'm sure, but I don't much care. Everything should be served with a side of Nutella.

Here is today's useless trivia: It is necessary to cook chitlins for 4-5 hours before you can eat them.

I guess that is enough procrastination out of me. I'll be sure to let you all know when you can visit me in the hospital tomorrow while they stitch up my asshole.

Adios!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23