fish!
fish!
2002-03-27
7:44 p.m.
Broke!

Hello!

I'm doing much better today. I slammed that test on its back and made it say my name. For the time period of 9:00 - 9:35, that test was my bitch.

They still haven't come to fix the dumb washer. I may be hauling my shit over to some laundromat the next time I need clean clothes, since these people are in no hurry to alleviate us of our running water problem.

I ran into Melinda, the president of my high school senior class outside of POT. I actually hadn't seen her since graduation, but seeing her was a great surprise! She's one of the few peole from the fort that I don't think of as a complete phony.

Haha. I may not be going home for Susan's birthday (not that I mind all that much - she wants to go to Oscar's), because I don't have enough money to put gas in my car to get home! Now THAT, my friends, is ghetto fabulous. I'm almost amused, or I would be, if I didn't think I was so pathetic.

I'm currently accepting donations for the "send Alyssa home for Easter" fund. Because I want a Cadury's Cream Egg. I'll give you all my jellybeans! Please?

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23