fish!
fish!
2002-04-02
5:06 p.m.
Still ill!

Waiting for Niki to get here...

I'm feeling worse and worse, but it's fun, cause life's getting wigglier and wigglier. Or something.

I think what I mean is that I'm so doped up on cold meds that everything has taken on a very unique vibe.

Take my test today, for example. It was not too sexy. I couldn't even study because nothing would sink into my head. And I filled pages and pages with incoherent babbling.

Well, it's his own fault for assigning me all this shit due this week. Damn Candian Professors.

Go die, people for school! Leave me alone!

Shhh, I think I'm funny.

I've got most of my research now for my dumb paper/project, although I still have to haul my cookies over to the med center library sometime tonight. I was gonna do it earlier but that might just be too much excitement for me this afternoon.

Woo we!

Also, apparently I come across too nice. That's too bad for me. Because that dumbass girl in my psych testing class ran into me in the library and talked my ear off about her stupid project.

Like I give 2 craps.

But I'm going to Etta may tonight, so that should lighten my spirits.

And Niki's here, so I'm off!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23