fish!
fish!
2002-04-04
8:55 p.m.
What's YOUR fetish?

I have no idea who this Mr. Rogers fellow is, but he's my new hero:



"Bondage is my thing. Bow to me, bitch."

What's Your Fetish? Take the test at Nollykin's World

Is anyone surprised by this?

I didn't think so.

I SO need to be spanked right now. My ass is neglected. I hope you all have plans of spanking my ass on Saturday!

In other news...my 40/40 is over! Look out, world, here comes my libido! I didn't even realize until I was finishing up my paper sometime around 2 in the morning while chatting with Casey, and guess what song came on my mp3 player, right after I realized it?

I touch myself! HAHAHAHA!

For the record, there was no "celebration" last night. Here's your overshare: I've been taking antihistamine to clear up what's left of my cold. While it dries up nasal moisture, it kind of dries up, um, moisture from other areas as well. And all I have to say about that is, "ouch."

My costume is coming together quite nicely (I guess it's about time, since it's in 2 days!). I bought a choker tonight for $4! Suck on that! And these kick-ass earrings.

I didn't end up having to give my presentation today. Fortunately, the guy ahead of me talks very slowly, like he thinks none of us speak English very well. Plus, I was harassing him the whole time with pointless questions. And we all were making fun of Dr. Fillmore for being Canadian.

It made my whole day today when a professor said to me, "That's an excellent point! I had never thought of that before."

Go me.

And I'm extra sleepy! Adios, amigos!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23