fish!
fish!
2002-04-05
2:17 p.m.
Beaux Arts and my personality

Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness, etc.

Kerr is going to Beaux Arts.

We get extra credit if we go, and write a paper on the deviant acts we witnessed.

KERR IS GOING IN DRAG!

And Deviance has just resumed its rightful position as my favorite class.

Speaking of the Ball, I had this wacko dream last night that I forgot the tickets and we were in some goofy gift shop, and I got so angry that I was flinging this bag at people.

Anger management, Alyssa.

Also in this dream, I returned to my apartment to pick up the tickets, only my apartment looked exactly like my grandmother's house, and every time I turned around, someone had rearranged my bedroom again.

And I was having these hallucinations that there was this man in my room writing these songs, only they were songs that I already knew.

Nobody else saw this man.

I MUST stop eating strange things before I go to bed.

I finally got my MMPI results back today. What's it take to be crazy around here? I was perfectly normal in every respect, except for one minor detail.

Apparently I have a tendency to daydream.

NO, not me!

Hahahaha!

But I think people should have to do this at least once a month, because I got some massive ego boosting on the other test I took (the Neo-Pi-R). I am warm, affectionate, open-minded, agreeable, AND outgoing.

No wonder you all love me.

Also, I'm very modest.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23